Search for:
Follow Us On Twitter! Visit Us on Facebook! home

ILCA Office
2501 Aerial Center Parkway, Suite 103
Morrisville, North Carolina, 27560, USA
Telephone (919) 861-5577
Toll Free 1-888-ILCA-IS-U (452-2478)
Fax (919) 459-2075
Email info@ilca.org

Media Requests: media@ilca.org
Also, visit ILCA's Media page

 

ILCA Staff ILCA Board of Directors
Executive Director
Dick Padlo
(919) 459-6094
Association leadership; day-to-day operations of staff and Board of Directors; implementation of strategic plan

executivedirector@ilca.org

 
President
Decalie Brown, RN, CM, IBCLC, CFHN, BHMtg
Katoomba NSW, Australia
president@ilca.org
Assistant Executive Directors
Jessica Lytle           Marcy Cottle
(919) 459-6095     (919) 861-5577
Assists with association leadership; day-to-day operations of staff and Board of Directors; implementation of strategic plan
asstexecdir@ilca.org (Jessica)
strategy@ilca.org (Marcy)
 
Secretary
Lisa Mandell, MBA, IBCLC
Havertown, PA, USA
secretary@ilca.org
Conference Manager
Jessica Garrett
(919) 459-6101

ILCA Conference inquiries, Exhibitor applications, Abstract submissions & Speaker arrangements
conference@ilca.org
 
Treasurer
Albert Wolf, MD, MBA, IBCLC
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
treasurer@ilca.org
Education Coordinator
Judith Lauwers, BA, IBCLC, FILCA
Chalfont, PA, USA
(919) 459-6106
Continuing Education; Accreditation & Education Projects; Staff liaison to multiple committees, task forces, advisory boards
education@ilca.org
 
Director of Research and Special Projects
Sara L. Gill, BSN, MSN, PhD, IBCLC
San Antonio, TX, USA
researchdir@ilca.org
Membership Coordinator
Beth Wallace
(919) 459-6108
Membership benefits, dues, renewals, updates; JHL, FALC, ILCA website login information or difficulties
membership@ilca.org
 
Director of Professional Development
Kathleen Marinelli, MD, IBCLC, FABM
South Glastonbury, CT, USA
professionaldevelopmentdir@ilca.org
Publications Coordinator 
Lisa Joncich
(919) 459-6098
Awards and scholarships, conference registration, bookstore orders, coordinating production of WBW kit and materials and IBCLC Day materials, Independent Study Modules, ILCA Webinars, IBCLC Care Award, Conference Registrar
store@ilca.org
 
Director of Membership & Affiliate Services
Roberta Graham de Escobedo, BA, IBCLC
Mérida, Yucatán, Mexico
membershipdir@ilca.org

 
Director of Marketing
Lisa Akers, MS, RD, IBCLC, RLC
Harrisonburg, VA, USA
marketingdir@ilca.org

 
Director of Global Outreach
Michele Griswold, MPH, RN, IBCLC
Old Lyme, CT, USA
globaloutreachdir@ilca.org
ILCA Contracted Staff
JHL Editor
Anne Merewood, PhD, MPH, IBCLC
Chestnut Hill, Massachusetts, USA
jhl@ilca.org
 
Marketing Coordinators
Jeanette McCulloch
Ithaca, NY, USA
Amber McCann
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Lactation Matters blog, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, LinkedIn, Website including updates/edits, Advertising, ListServs, Communication Strategy, Event Coordination (World Breastfeeding Week and IBCLC Day)
media@ilca.org
marketing@ilca.org